WEDDING CAKE REVIEWS

"Michelle created the most amazing wedding cake for our special day. It was better than I could have ever imagined! Michelle is so talented, and she was a pleasure to deal with." Rachel & Rowland Tyson - September 2013
"Michelle is a creative cake genius! The attention to detail and passion in what she does is second to none and we could not have been happier with the beautiful cake she made for our wedding. All of her cakes are unique and personal and we loved the fact that she took the time to find out about us as a couple and the theme of our wedding. Everything down to the small roses on the cake, the icing colour and the cake base was done to match and the most important thing is that the cake was delicious! We had three layers, each a different flavour and three weeks after the wedding we had the top layer and because the icing had formed a seal it was just as delicious as on the day! Thank you Michelle for helping make our wedding extra special." Christina & Marc Guille - April 2013
"I asked Michelle if she could make me a simple but stunning cake - she certainly delivered - it was absolutely stunning. Thank you Michelle for giving me exactly what I was after. It was perfect!" Becky Link - May 2013
"Michelle, thank you so much! The cake was awesome & received lots of compliments- we were very very happy with it!" Heather & Andy Bougourd - December 2012
"Michelle you have been amazing. Not only did you create Joel's beautiful Ninja Turtle cake but you also made our wedding cake out of this world. The detail and flavour was more than we could have imagined. You made this such an easy and stress free process for us. Thank you for delivering us the perfect wedding cake."  Kelly & Tim Fallaize - May 2013
"We have family living in Guernsey and last year both our visits centred around family celebrations.  In keeping with both events we organised two special cakes to share with everyone and mark the occasions. Both cakes were designed by Michelle Arundale who from our initial brief designed and baked two truly wonderful centrepieces.  If you are looking for something special, bespoke in design that you can't get on the shelf then we wouldn't hesitate to recommend Michelle.  As well as looking good they both tasted wonderful too! Excellent on both counts.  Pity we can't get them over here!  Thank you Michelle." Matthew & Pippa Dyal, England (January 2012)
"Michelle, I cannot thank you enough for creating the most perfect wedding cake for us.  It was stunning and it was exactly what I wanted.  Not only did it look beautiful it tasted amazing!  Thank you so much." Carla & Chris Setters - May 2013
"At very short notice, Michelle created the most unique Wedding Cake for John and I – she admitted it was her first venture into a tiered cake, but as is to be expected she researched the technique and delivered the most spectacular cake which not only looked amazing but tasted wonderful.  Thank you so very much – you are a very talented lady." Mr & Mrs Hooker (July 2011)
"Michelle thank you for our amazing wedding cake we were delighted with it, especially the surprise roses you added they really did finish it off superbly. It tasted so good too, we had lots of lovely comments about it. It really did exceed all our expectations." Carole & Paul Kiddy - May 2013

To leave your own review or to read more reviews of The Berries Bakery please visit thebestof Guernsey.


The Berries Bakery Guernsey ReviewsLeave a review for the Berries Bakery Guernsey

LET'S TALK CAKES!

Looking for a unique cake for a special event, or for a cake to wow your family and friends, that tastes as good as it looks - then please contact me:-

michelle@theberriesbakery.co.uk

The Berries Bakery on FacebookThe Berries Bakery on Twitter

Customer Service AwardsSugarcraft

LATEST TWEETS