CELEBRATION CAKE REVIEWS

"OMG!! It's amazing!! Overwhelmed and loves it! You have done the best job and everyone is singing your praises! Thank you soooo much!!" Amanda Dunnell (June 2012)
"Michelle, the cake is fabulous and I am very impressed - thank you for all the effort you put in with it." Andy Dunnell (June 2012)
"Everyone loved it Michelle, thank you sooo much xxx" Beckie Kelling (May 2012)

"Michelle, thank you for producing such a unique cake for the Bucktrouts Wine Club sausage making evening.  Everyone thought the cake was fantastic and it tasted as good as it looked.  Thanks."Steve Roberts - Cobo Butchers (May 2012)

"It really is an amazing piece of art!  Thank you so much Michelle.  Mark was thrilled and amazed at the detail." Ellen Gargan (May 2012)
"Michelle, the cake was fantastic and everyone said how nice it was. I will definitely recommend you to people in the future.....You should be very proud!!  Thanks again" Emma Corbin (May 2012)
"Gorgeous Michelle!! My sister-in-law was thrilled...a wonderful surprise!" Marcia Mahy (April 2012)
"Michelle, it was awesome!! Thank you so much x" Elise Dempsey-Clarke (May 2012)
"Thank you so much for the fantastic cake you made me for my 30th party.  It looked fabulous and went with the theme 'A Touch of Sparkle' perfectly matching the silver balloon decorations beautifully.  I really appreciate you were able to make it with such a short time of a week's notice and coming up with ideas for the decorations of the cake with such great attention to detail.   The cake not only looked amazing it tasted delicious, having one chocolate sponge tier and one Victoria sponge tier to suit everyone's taste buds!  Your customer service was amazing, delivering the cake to the venue and even helping us out to decorate the room, nothing was too much trouble and was a big help.   I would highly recommend you to anyone who is looking for that something different for a cake for any occasion.  Thank you Michelle for all your hard work!" Anna Iles (March 2012)
"Michelle, thank you so much for producing such a masterpiece! Yvonne was incredibly touched and I was delighted with what you had done. You've clearly got a very creative talent."Louise Hall (May 2012)
Hoedown Cake "Words cannot describe the cake you created for my hoedown themed birthday party. It was the most stunning cake I have ever had and was the talk of the party! The details you had put into accessorising the cake were amazing including the rice krispie cowboy boots, the folds & stitching in the jeans, scarf and not to mention the silver belt and buckle!  Not only did this cake look amazing but it tasted amazing too. One tier of chocolate sponge and one tier of Victoria sponge meant it suited and appealed to all taste buds. Truly a cake to amaze and wow my friends. Thanks for all your hard work." Nicole Bromley (February 2012)

Page 6 of 7


To leave your own review or to read more reviews of The Berries Bakery please visit thebestof Guernsey.


The Berries Bakery Guernsey ReviewsLeave a review for the Berries Bakery Guernsey

LET'S TALK CAKES!

Looking for a unique cake for a special event, or for a cake to wow your family and friends, that tastes as good as it looks - then please contact me:-

michelle@theberriesbakery.co.uk

The Berries Bakery on FacebookThe Berries Bakery on Twitter

Customer Service AwardsSugarcraft

LATEST TWEETS