CELEBRATION CAKE REVIEWS

"Michelle, Kohan's Christening cake was amazing. Everyone asked who did it. I was over the moon with the cake and so was my partner. The sponge was so moist and thick and we were still eating it days later. Thank you." Emma Gallienne (September 2012)
"Thanks again Michelle, it was just divine. Albie was overwhelmed when he saw it, he just stared and said Raa Raa over and over, when we told him it was a cake that was all we heard Raa Raa cake, Raa Raa cake all the time! Thanks again Ali and Adrian." Ali & Adrian Lihou (July 2012)
“Brilliant -  presentation and taste. Thank you Michelle." Trevor Blackler
"Michelle, I cannot thank you enough, it's better than I could ever have imagined. It really was fantastic.  Thanks so much for doing it for us and everyone loved it.  It was so good we didn't want to cut into it but we did and it was delicious. Thank you." Jenny Burke (July 2012)
"Thank you for making Leon's 30th birthday cake.  It was fabulous and exactly what we had in mind.  Not only did the cake look amazing, it tasted delicious.  You have a very special talent. Happy cake baking!" Drew & Norma Robertson (August 2012)
"I loved the cake. You're so clever and your cakes are amazing! Tasty too!" Vikki Stewart (July 2012)
"It was a fabulous cake." Kevin Stewart (July 2012)
"Michelle created something very special for me when I told her I was running the NY marathon.  I was really impressed that she researched both the cause (Rainforest Foundation UK) and the run itself.  It meant that the cake had the RFUK logo and tree frog, as well as the New York skyline which identified the start and finish points of the marathon.  Real attention to detail which made it so personalised and special for me!  But the big surprise was with all that attention to the look of the cake - the eating of it was spectacular!  This girl knows how to bake a proper cake - it was wonderful!  I had chocolate sponge on one layer and Victoria on the other - both were exceptional (and I'm fussy!)  So a big thank you to Michelle and I can highly recommend her serivces to all! Kathy Tracey (Ocean Rower Record Holder, ABC to Victory & Managing Director of The Learning Company Ltd) - August 2012)
"This is amazing - one of the best cakes I've ever seen!" Dani Kelling (July 2012)
"It looked amazing, tasted amazing and truly finished off an Alice in Wonderland party perfectly! Thank you Michelle."Beckie Kelling (July 2012)
"Thank you so much Michelle – my friends arranged this cake as a surprise for me, and I was totally blown away. This was undoubtedly the best cake I’ve ever had and one of the highlights of my birthday! It was such a beautiful work of art, with plenty of fabulous details – people didn’t stop talking about it. The wonderful thing was that the cake itself was delicious and lasted for days. I’d definitely recommend you to anyone looking for a special, personal cake." Alice Lyle (July 2012)
"I just wanted to say a massive thank you! The cake was amazing and went down a treat!  So many people said how nice and moist it was and that they struggled to choose between chocolate or victoria sponge, so some had both!  Thank you Michelle." Candice Workman (July 2012)

"The Wordsearch cake you did for my sisters 60th Birthday was amazing a real work of art. It was admired by all. It was a shame to cut it and it tasted yummy. Also you delivered to the venue which was a nice touch. Will definitely be using your service again." Chris Robilliard - OvenU (July 2012)

Page 5 of 7


To leave your own review or to read more reviews of The Berries Bakery please visit thebestof Guernsey.


The Berries Bakery Guernsey ReviewsLeave a review for the Berries Bakery Guernsey

LET'S TALK CAKES!

Looking for a unique cake for a special event, or for a cake to wow your family and friends, that tastes as good as it looks - then please contact me:-

michelle@theberriesbakery.co.uk

The Berries Bakery on FacebookThe Berries Bakery on Twitter

Customer Service AwardsSugarcraft

LATEST TWEETS