CELEBRATION CAKE REVIEWS

"Michelle, I just wanted to thank you so much for Sophia-Mae's amazing Christening cake! It looked absolutely stunning and we had so many comments on how yummy it was! Thank you again for helping make our daughter's day so special and for being so understanding with the change of date. I'll definitely be in contact when it comes to Sophia-Mae's birthday cakes!! Thank you." Lucy Mae Yeates - May 2013
"Well to say your cake went down a treat is a massive understatement, she was so happy with it! In fact it took us forever to persuade her to cut it up so we could have some as she kept saying she was going to take it home, freeze it and keep it forever!  She also told me to tell you never to make another one the same as it’s HER cake!  Thank you so much Michelle, it was a massive hit, she was delighted with it and it tasted delicious as well." Emma Bougourd - April 2013
"Michelle, we just wanted to say a big thank you for Archie's cake, it looked and tasted amazing!" Beverley & Marcus Allen - May 2013
"OMG your cake was absolutely amazing - we loved it, Ollie loved it!! What a brilliant surprise it was!! Great decoration and attention to detail and not to mention so "yummy" we could not stop eating it :-)  Would order a Berries Bakery cake again without a shadow of a doubt!!  Excellent customer service and you created exactly what we wanted!"  Vicky Allen - March 2013
"It was absolutely spot on - looked good, tasted good. Thank you!" [Mandy Eulenkamp, Director of Travel Solutions - May 2013
"Michelle made my son the best ever first birthday cake! Amazing personal service, amazing cake, professional and highly recommended." Sarah & James Morellec - February 2013
"Michelle you just surpassed yourself AGAIN. Such an incredible cake  and fulfilled the rather erratic brief perfectly! Thank you SO much for your amazing commitment and talent! x" Kate Heywood, Managing Director of The Best of Guernsey - May 2013
"Michelle created the MOST AMAZING cake for my 50th birthday - it was so imaginative and clever and was really the centrepiece of the party. She'd managed to include all the key aspects of my life, even down to my two dogs and their diamante collars! And what's more, it tasted amazing too and lasted for nearly a week so I was able to share it with all my friends, family and take it into work for colleagues. I would not hesitate to recommend Michelle and The Berries Bakery, especially for special occasions."Jo Delbridge - May 2013
"Thanks for making such a beautiful cake for our son's special day and re-icing our wedding cake. Everybody loved the cake, thanks again Michelle." Carla Gregg - January 2013
"Just wanted to say a big thank you for Joel's cake. It was fantastic and tasted amazing." Kelly Humphrey & Tim Fallaize - May 2013
"I ordered a golf themed cake for my husband's birthday last year. The creation was the most amazing cake which looked too good to eat however when we did eat it was the most delicious sponge. I would recommend The Berries Bakery....just stunning!" John & Marika Perkins - January 2013

Page 3 of 7


To leave your own review or to read more reviews of The Berries Bakery please visit thebestof Guernsey.


The Berries Bakery Guernsey ReviewsLeave a review for the Berries Bakery Guernsey

LET'S TALK CAKES!

Looking for a unique cake for a special event, or for a cake to wow your family and friends, that tastes as good as it looks - then please contact me:-

michelle@theberriesbakery.co.uk

The Berries Bakery on FacebookThe Berries Bakery on Twitter

Customer Service AwardsSugarcraft

LATEST TWEETS