CELEBRATION CAKE REVIEWS

"Michelle, the cake was amazing, thank you so much. It tasted so good as well! Thanks so much." Elaine Painter - July 2013
"I LOVE, LOVE LOVE it!  I just wanted to say a big THANK YOU for my amazing birthday cake!  Everyone who saw it said the same thing! 'AMAZING!' I felt guilty cutting into it, as you had put so much work into it! It tasted fantastic too!  I will be in touch I am sure in the future." Sian Mechem - June 2013
"Michelle, I just wanted to let you know how much we all enjoyed the cake. Tony was delighted with it and everyone agreed that it was delicious. Thanks again." Maggie Pickford - July 2013
"Just a quick note to let you know how pleased we were with your cake, it tasted really good and the texture was excellent. Mum and Dad were really chuffed with the surprise. Thank you once again." Mitch Minson - June 2013
"Michelle, thank you so much for the superb 70th birthday cake you made me. You put so much thought into it and it was delicious. Many Thanks." Geoff Kent - July 2013
"Michelle the 50th wedding anniversary cake that you delivered for our family lunch was stunning and everyone commented on it and then said how good it tasted too.  Thank you!" Ali & Adrian Lihou - May 2013
"Michelle, Eva loved it and it was absolutely delicious!" Sam & Ray Redelinghuys - June 2013
"Thank you so much for the cake. It was amazing. The whole party loved it. Really, really amazing. You are incredibly talented. Thank you so much. Beck" Rebecca Sherrington - June 2013
"Michelle, thank you for the boys cakes yesterday, they were really excited when they saw them and everyone has commented on how lovely they taste too!  Thanks again." Carla Bachelet - June 2013
"OMG….. Lauren nearly had a meltdown when she saw her cake, in fact everybody was amazed how brilliant it was and it tasted really, really gooooood.  She did say when everyone left that she wanted to cry, but she didn’t want to in front of everyone…bless. So thanks Michelle, you made a 14 year old very, very happy! which in turn makes me happy!!" Tina Brown - June 2013

Page 2 of 7


To leave your own review or to read more reviews of The Berries Bakery please visit thebestof Guernsey.


The Berries Bakery Guernsey ReviewsLeave a review for the Berries Bakery Guernsey

LET'S TALK CAKES!

Looking for a unique cake for a special event, or for a cake to wow your family and friends, that tastes as good as it looks - then please contact me:-

michelle@theberriesbakery.co.uk

The Berries Bakery on FacebookThe Berries Bakery on Twitter

Customer Service AwardsSugarcraft

LATEST TWEETS