CELEBRATION CAKE REVIEWS

"Michelle you have outdone yourself this time!! Our cake was the most creative, tasty cake I have ever seen. A real show stopper, such a lovely professional lady to deal with. Everyone should have a Berries Bakery cake for their special occasion!" Tania Trustum - February 2014

"Michelle, I just wanted to express my immense thanks for the absolutely amazing cake you created! Deanna was thrilled with it and I was blown away. You did a superb job, thank you so much. I'm sure we will be placing orders with you again in the future. Thanks again." Donna Collenette - October 2013
"Michelle thank you so much for the amazing cake! It was just as I had imagined and everyone thought it was fantastic especially my dad who was thrilled. It was the icing on the cake of what was a great evening! Many, many thanks."  Chloe Whitmore - November 2013
"Dear Michelle, thank you so much for making Grant's Scottish themed birthday cake. Everyone thought it was delicious. Thanks once again." Sue Howitt - September 2013
"Thanks so much for making the cake. Dad and his table tennis friends loved it!!!! Xxx" Tracy Jans - October 2013
"Sonny's cake tasted absolutely delicious and was so unique but what I really like is the personal and professional service received from Michelle right down to the smallest detail. I will definitely use The Berries Bakery again!" Lisa Barnett - August 2013
"The Berries Bakery helped us celebrate our 10 year anniversary with a beautifully designed and even better tasting cake, that was well received by our customers and the staff at B&Q Guernsey." Matt Tostevin (Deputy Manager at B&Q) - October 2013
"Michelle, Just to say thank you so much for creating such a beautiful cake for dad’s birthday.  He was so pleased with it (and so was I!)  – and it tasted delicious.  Everyone there was really impressed – hopefully you will get follow up orders!  Thank you again x" Julie Carre - August 2013
"Thank you Michelle for making a wonderful Tardis cake for my son's birthday. I believe it was your first Tardis but I'm certain it won't be the last. It tasted as good as it looked and was admired by everyone who saw and tasted it. My thanks again." Carol Rea - October 2013
"Michelle, I just can't thank you enough for Albie's, birthday cake, it is/was truly amazing!! The level of detail that you put in is staggering, you are clearly a very talented person!!! Everyone that saw the cake yesterday thought it was fantastic! Obviously it tasted amazing too. Many, many thanks again, Albie absolutely loved it - it's the first thing he wanted to see when he got up yesterday! All the best." Ali & Adrian Lihou - July 2013
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  Next 
  •  End 

Page 1 of 7


To leave your own review or to read more reviews of The Berries Bakery please visit thebestof Guernsey.


The Berries Bakery Guernsey ReviewsLeave a review for the Berries Bakery Guernsey

LET'S TALK CAKES!

Looking for a unique cake for a special event, or for a cake to wow your family and friends, that tastes as good as it looks - then please contact me:-

michelle@theberriesbakery.co.uk

The Berries Bakery on FacebookThe Berries Bakery on Twitter

Customer Service AwardsSugarcraft

LATEST TWEETS